The bookings will still exist within the hub unless individually cancelled, however your ticket will no longer be valid upon scanning at an attraction. The Pass being removed or deleted from an account will retain all the bookings under this Pass and the bookings will need to then be manually removed or amended to no longer include this Pass.
Articles in this section
- Can I make a booking for a specific date if I have multiple different pass types?
- What pass types does this pre-booking hub apply to?
- Where can I access the hub from?
- I’m trying to book for a date however it is greyed out – how come?
- How do I add my friend/family member’s Pass to my booking hub?
- I want to make a change to an existing booking – how do I do that?
- I want to cancel a booking – how do I do that?
- I want to add a Carer Pass – how do I do that?
- What happens to my bookings if my account is deleted?
- What happens to my current bookings if my Pass is cancelled?