You can cancel an existing booking by going to “Manage Trips”, then "Your upcoming trips" and then clicking the bin icon. This will take you to a confirmation screen where you can cancel an existing booking.
Articles in this section
- Can I make a booking for a specific date if I have multiple different pass types?
- What pass types does this pre-booking hub apply to?
- Where can I access the hub from?
- I’m trying to book for a date however it is greyed out – how come?
- How do I add my friend/family member’s Pass to my booking hub?
- I want to make a change to an existing booking – how do I do that?
- I want to cancel a booking – how do I do that?
- I want to add a Carer Pass – how do I do that?
- What happens to my bookings if my account is deleted?
- What happens to my current bookings if my Pass is cancelled?